Reviews, Tips, Tricks & More

Motorcycle Gear Reviews

Comments Off on Motorcycle Gear Reviews 1022

Weise Street Fight Gloves First Impressions

12.06.2017
So I got these Weise Street Fight Summer Gloves because I wanted something cooler for when we reach the dizzy heights of 32°C here in the UK, practically going to boil in this country at those temperatures. Got them for about £45 from here: https://goo.gl/8vr15g So first up they're really light, compared to my RST Outlast Titaniums they feel like you're not even wearing any gloves. Plastic armour on the knuckles for any stone impacts etc, I think the most standout feature is just how much air flow you really get onto your hands from them, there are perforated holes everywhere, on both sides of every finger, on the stretch fabric joints and on the side of the gloves facing outwards it's got some fabric which aids it as well. Even going at slow speed with the Weise Street Fight Gloves you really can feel the air coming in for some much-needed cooling, they're a shorty glove which isn't something I usually go for and for when it's raining I won't be wearing them but for £45, you can't really complain. I'll do a proper review later on as I don't like "reviews" that are straight out of the box as to me you need to really use something to review it. Music by Andrew Applepie: https://soundcloud.com/andrewapplep... Just think, I don't even charge you for this viewing pleasure. Aren't you lucky. My website: http://www.sixmiffedy.co.uk Follow me on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/sixmiffedy Stalk me on Instagram: https://instagram.com/sixmiffedy/ Hate me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/sixmiffedy... My Gear: Bike: 2009 Suzuki GSX650F Camera: Drift Ghost S - http://goo.gl/1Ry1tm 2nd Camera: OLFI 4K Action Cam - http://goo.gl/pevLGU Deadcat: Rycote Windjammer - http://amzn.to/2bUDuH8 Helmet: Shark Vision R Series 2 - http://goo.gl/xWB0QI Jacket: RST Paragon V Textile - http://goo.gl/5I1BIl Jeans: RST Paragon V Textile - http://goo.gl/rVCNz9 Gloves: RST Titanium Outlast WP - https://goo.gl/xNU6za Boots: Spada Tri-Flex WP - https://goo.gl/uwG1oo Please note that I’m in the affiliate program for three e-commerce sites, You click a link and buy the product from that and I get a very small percentage of the sale at no extra cost to you, it’s a win-win kinda thing.
1351
19
14

RST Titanium Outlast Gloves Review

27.05.2017
So, I’ve had these gloves for a couple months now, and, if you don’t know the backstory, here’s a quick rundown. First up I had some RST Paragon V gloves, they broke after one month, then I got another pair sent to me by Sportsbikeshop for free, then they broke as well, so here I am and I've had these since October of last year and they're still going strong... More pictures of the gloves themselves are on my website at: http://www.sixmiffedy.co.uk/rst-tit... RST Titanium Outlast Gloves (UK): https://goo.gl/bYvy6Z Okay so what is “Outlast”, basically it’s a fabric that regulates skin temperature used by NASA for their astronauts, sounds cool right? Well, it is in a way, you’re hands are neither hot nor cold and it kind of works, to a degree… that degree is 5°C, lower than that and you WILL feel the cold in your fingers. I’m not a small guy by any stretch of the imagination, let’s just say I got my winter coat on and even I feel the cold in my hands with these when the temp drops, it’s such a shame as I thought this glove would be awesome, and it is, just the “Outlast” isn’t as magnificent as it says it is. I think it’s more a lack of wind protection rather than the RST Titanium Outlast’s liner messing up to be fair. The good points are that the gloves are really comfortable from the moment you put them on, soft on the inside. It has a bit of padding on the palm for comfort while riding but not enough so you lose feedback. It’s grippy as well, so that your hands don’t slip in wet weather They’re totally waterproof thanks to the Titanium Outlast’s Sinaqua liner as I’ve been through quite a few heavy downpours while wearing them, even forgetting to tuck them inside my jacket sleeve once or twice. The small velcro wrist, heavy duty zip on the cuff and the large velcro cuff closure means that you can really close them tight to your gear as well and when closed tight they keep the rain out completely. The armoured carbon fibre knuckles feel heavy duty and solid enough for any impact, whether that’s from an off or a wayward mirror that just happens to fall off the BMW that almost knocked you off… Overall I think they’re a really good, solid pair of gloves, not 4 season gloves, 3 in reality. But with the heated grips on the SV it means I’ll be able to ride through winter with them, plus, I’ve got my inner gloves I can put on as well in case the temp really dips down this winter. These are great value for the money and perform really well in the wet, pretty good in the cold and they feel like they’ll be fantastic in the summer heat as well. Just think, I don't even charge you for this viewing pleasure. Aren't you lucky. My website: http://www.sixmiffedy.co.uk Follow me on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/sixmiffedy Stalk me on Instagram: https://instagram.com/sixmiffedy/ Hate me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/sixmiffedy... My Gear: Bike: 2009 Suzuki GSX650F Camera: Drift Ghost S - http://goo.gl/1Ry1tm 2nd Camera: OLFI 4K Action Cam - http://goo.gl/pevLGU Deadcat: Rycote Windjammer - http://amzn.to/2bUDuH8 Helmet: Shark Vision R Series 2 - http://goo.gl/xWB0QI Jacket: RST Paragon V Textile - http://goo.gl/5I1BIl Jeans: RST Paragon V Textile - http://goo.gl/rVCNz9 Gloves: RST Titanium Outlast WP - https://goo.gl/xNU6za Boots: Spada Tri-Flex WP - https://goo.gl/uwG1oo Please note that I’m in the affiliate program for three e-commerce sites, You click a link and buy the product from that and I get a very small percentage of the sale at no extra cost to you, it’s a win-win kinda thing.
1098
20
16

Oxford Aquatex Motorcycle Cover Review

15.05.2017
So I already have a motorcycle cover, the Oxford Stormex one and that, in my opinion, is the daddy of all covers, but it has some drawbacks. You can get the Oxford Aquatex Cover here: https://goo.gl/G9ibgv It’s big, heavy and cumbersome so I was trawling the sportsbikeshop.co.uk website and I just decided to see which is the best-selling motorcycle cover on there, to my surprise it wasn’t the most expensive one or feature packed one but a relatively cheap one. I decided to see if a £20 motorcycle cover really can be as good as a more expensive one so here we are, now first up in terms of build quality it’s up there with the Stormex, however something very noticeable is how thin the cover is compared to the Stormex one, even though it’s really well made with double stitching so it doesn’t rip like covers from a lot of other brands it feels thin. It doesn’t have the fleece lining inside like the Stormex but it’s not really aimed at the high-end motorcycle rider market either. I’ve had it for a couple months now and my initial scepticism over the durability of the cover with all those hook points on a motorcycle meaning it might rip was unfounded. One thing I will say though is that your motorcycle exhaust really does need to be a little bit cool before you put this on, I’ve not been brave enough to put it on straight after a commute due to the thin material, it’s something I can do with the Stormex however and not worry about. I think the main thing is, how well does it perform as a motorcycle cover? And the answer is… excellent. It protects your bike from even the harshest of downpours, it has an underbelly strap to stop the wind from ripping it off your bike in the middle of the night and sending it right into your neighbours garden for a fun 5 AM game of “Where the feck has it gone!?” and giving you a nice cardio workout playing fence jumping. One feature of the Aquatex is that it has the same hole at the front for chains to pass through so whenever you get to where you’re going you can chain it up through the cover with ease, The Aquatex doesn’t have the small pocket the Stormex does though to keep the padlock in. So now we know it protects your bike and does its basic job of being a cover, who is this really aimed at? Well if I were to commute into the city I could easily put this in my rucksack, tank bag or top box as it really does compact down to the size of not much bigger than a bag of sugar… and it weighs less than one of them as well. Yes I know, motorcycles are waterproof but it’s not just about protecting the paintwork it’s about keeping it out of the eyesight of the scrotes that plague our cities, riding around on scooters stealing whatever bike they want, we’ve all seen their Modus Operandi. Ride round two-up, scout the area, come back later with an angle grinder or two and a couple more mates, chop the locks in under two mins and they ride off with your pride and joy. Here’s why I’m saying this cover is good for commuters. If on their initial scouting run for which bike to steal will they more likely go after the CBR1000RR with one visible disc lock plus they can see there’s no alarm on it as the familiar flashing red LED is the big giveaway, or, will they go after your CBR1000RR when they don’t know it’s a CBR1000RR, they can’t see the alarm/immobiliser/tracker you’ve got on it and they can’t see you’ve got enough locks to rival Fort Knox? Out of sight out of mind really does work, if they can’t see exactly what it is without upsetting the nudge sensor then they’re more likely to go after something else. It also has the elasticated band around the bottom so it can really hug the bike more and keep it more secure in high winds. Just think, I don't even charge you for this viewing pleasure. Aren't you lucky. My website: http://www.sixmiffedy.co.uk Follow me on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/sixmiffedy Stalk me on Instagram: https://instagram.com/sixmiffedy/ Hate me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/sixmiffedy... My Gear: Bike: 2009 Suzuki GSX650F Camera: Drift Ghost S - http://goo.gl/1Ry1tm 2nd Camera: OLFI 4K Action Cam - http://goo.gl/pevLGU Deadcat: Rycote Windjammer - http://amzn.to/2bUDuH8 Helmet: Shark Vision R Series 2 - http://goo.gl/xWB0QI Jacket: RST Paragon V Textile - http://goo.gl/5I1BIl Jeans: RST Paragon V Textile - http://goo.gl/rVCNz9 Gloves: RST Titanium Outlast WP - https://goo.gl/xNU6za Boots: Spada Tri-Flex WP - https://goo.gl/uwG1oo Please note that I’m in the affiliate program for three e-commerce sites, You click a link and buy the product from that and I get a very small percentage of the sale at no extra cost to you, it’s a win-win kinda thing.
6332
39
28

RST Titanium Outlast Gloves - First Impressions

15.10.2016
So, RST kindly sent me these gloves as an upgrade free of charge because the liner of the RST Paragon V gloves I had detached itself from the inside, as it was the second pair of gloves I had a fault with I kicked up a bit of a stink and hey presto, upgraded pair. The gloves so far are very comfortable, and waterproof, there's no titanium in them but there is this Outlast technology, now Outlast is a type of fabric that is used by NASA in their spacesuits and it's used to regulate the temperature of the skin, and in these gloves it works pretty good so far. I've had it in single digit temperatures so far and my hands don't get cold, I can't wait to test them out in proper winter time but so far, so good. As long as the liner doesn't break there'll be a full review in a month or so. I hate people who review things straight out of the box as to me to do a proper review you need to use something for a while and get used to it all, the good and the bad. ————————————————— Music by Joakim Karud http://soundcloud.com/joakimkarud ————————————————— Just think, I don't even charge you for this viewing pleasure. Aren't you lucky. My website: http://www.sixmiffedy.co.uk Follow me on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/sixmiffedy Stalk me on Instagram: https://instagram.com/sixmiffedy/ Hate me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/sixmiffedy... My Gear: Bike: 2009 Suzuki GSX650F Camera: Drift Ghost S - http://goo.gl/1Ry1tm 2nd Camera: OLFI 4K Action Cam - http://goo.gl/pevLGU Deadcat: Rycote Windjammer - http://amzn.to/2bUDuH8 Helmet: Shark Vision R Series 2 - http://goo.gl/xWB0QI Jacket: RST Paragon V Textile - http://goo.gl/5I1BIl Jeans: RST Paragon V Textile - http://goo.gl/rVCNz9 Gloves: RST Titanium Outlast WP Gloves - http://goo.gl/8kWu3Q Boots: Spada Tri-Flex WP - https://goo.gl/uwG1oo Please note that I’m in the affiliate program for three e-commerce sites, You click a link and buy the product from that and I get a very small percentage of the sale at no extra cost to you, it’s a win-win kinda thing.
872
27
43

RST Paragon V Gloves Review - Update

26.09.2016
Quick update to the RST Paragon 5 Gloves debacle. So after the original gloves inner liner ripped SportsBikeShop.co.uk sent me a replacement pair. They lasted a month. Then I kicked up a bit of a storm and RST to their credit contacted me directly and offered an upgraded model for free. So right now I'm rocking the RST Titanium Outlast Gloves... hopefully these will last longer than a month. Full review after a few weeks of using them. Just think, I don't even charge you for this viewing pleasure. Aren't you lucky. My website: http://www.sixmiffedy.co.uk Follow me on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/sixmiffedy Stalk me on Instagram: https://instagram.com/sixmiffedy/ Hate me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/sixmiffedy... My Gear: Bike: 2009 Suzuki GSX650F Camera: Drift Ghost S - http://goo.gl/1Ry1tm 2nd Camera: OLFI 4K Action Cam - http://goo.gl/pevLGU Deadcat: Rycote Windjammer - http://amzn.to/2bUDuH8 Helmet: Shark Vision R Series 2 - http://goo.gl/xWB0QI Jacket: RST Paragon V Textile - http://goo.gl/5I1BIl Jeans: RST Paragon V Textile - http://goo.gl/rVCNz9 Gloves: RST Titanium Outlast WP Gloves - http://goo.gl/8kWu3Q Boots: Spada Tri-Flex WP - https://goo.gl/uwG1oo Please note that I’m in the affiliate program for three e-commerce sites, You click a link and buy the product from that and I get a very small percentage of the sale at no extra cost to you, it’s a win-win kinda thing.
1197
23
19

Shark Vision R Helmet Review

17.09.2016
This is a review of my Shark Vision R Series 2 Motorcycle Helmet, I've had it for over 2 years now and it's one of the best motorbike helmets I've had. Buy the Shark Vision R 2nd Series Helmet: http://goo.gl/xWB0QI Reasons this is one of the best motorbike helmets I've had: 1. The visor, the main selling point, the visor of the vision r offers a panoramic viewport compared to other fullface helmets, horizontally it's 125% wider and vertically it's 110% taller, this makes a massive difference when checking blind spots and seeing things out the corner of your eye. The drop down visor sucks though so I ended up buying a mirrored visor to compensate for the sun. 2. It's lightweight at just 1450g which means no neck strain and the helmet itself is very comfortable even after two years. 3. The quick release strap is amazing I wish all helmets had these instead of faffing round with the double d ring. 4. The soundproofing for me is fantastic also, some people complain that the helmet is noisy but I don't have that problem and this is thanks to Sharks Autoseal system which flattens the visor to the helmet and seals it further against noise and the wet and cold. 5. It's got a safety rating of 4/5 on the SHARP scale, which is pretty good. The only bad points are the vents are crap and the chin strap does have a sharp bit on it which can dig into your neck if you don't position it correctly. (could be solved by burning the edge I suppose) Just think, I don't even charge you for this viewing pleasure. Aren't you lucky. My website: http://www.sixmiffedy.co.uk Follow me on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/sixmiffedy Stalk me on Instagram: https://instagram.com/sixmiffedy/ Hate me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/sixmiffedy... My Gear: Bike: 2009 Suzuki GSX650F Camera: Drift Ghost S - http://goo.gl/1Ry1tm 2nd Camera: OLFI 4K Action Cam - http://goo.gl/pevLGU Deadcat: Rycote Windjammer - http://amzn.to/2bUDuH8 Helmet: Shark Vision R Series 2 - http://goo.gl/xWB0QI Jacket: RST Paragon V Textile - http://goo.gl/5I1BIl Jeans: RST Paragon V Textile - http://goo.gl/rVCNz9 Gloves: RST Titanium Outlast WP Gloves - http://goo.gl/8kWu3Q Boots: Spada Tri-Flex WP - https://goo.gl/uwG1oo Please note that I’m in the affiliate program for three e-commerce sites, You click a link and buy the product from that and I get a very small percentage of the sale at no extra cost to you, it’s a win-win kinda thing.
1791
35
20

RST Raptor 2 Motorcycle Boots Review

27.08.2016
I’ve had expensive SIDI’s, Alpinestars and some I’m ashamed to say brands of questionable quality before but these Raptor 2 Boots by RST are the best of the bunch and for only £80 they’re a bargain too. Buy the RST Raptor 2 Boots here (affiliate link) - http://goo.gl/W5BrI9 Now I’m a sucker for names, I bought two sets of Sidi boots over the course of two years based solely on the name, Black Rain, how fucking awesome a name is that? Why two sets over two years? Well there was no ventilation and as a result the dreaded biker boot smell became too overwhelming for Mrs.6 that it was either me or the boots that had to go and I bought these based on the name too, Raptor, just…. yeah. Now, I don’t really like short boots, something about them just feels wrong to me, I like the feeling of protection on my ankle and shin, it’s reassuring, maybe even confidence building, whatever it is I’m blissfully safe in the knowledge that when I eventually bin it that my lower legs and feet may be spared just a wee bit. So I switched from my Alpinestars Faster WP short boot to something a bit more robust. Now I love the range of RST gear, it’s fantastic quality, middle of the price range, durable stuff and British designed and so I figured why not get some boots by them, they’re bound to be good right? Yes, they’re fantastic, from the moment you put them on they’re very VERY comfortable with almost no breaking in period, the marketing bumph says this is due to the triple density insole but I say they killed a unicorn and lined the boots with it’s mane. They’re fully waterproof, trust me, in the wonderfully crazy British summer where it can be 37°C one second to torrential rain the next these boots handle everything that Mother Nature can throw at them, and then some. The grip on the bottom of the boot is reassuring, not thick and cumbersome like cruiser style boots but not non-existent like some sports rider boots, the shin, ankle and heel protection combined with the anti-twist mid sole all help to instil confidence. I’ve had them now for a few months, and I’ve scraped the toes, I’ve treated them like crap but still they are what they’re supposed to be, a proper motorcycle boot. Oh and the biker boot smell that plagued my Sidi’s? Non-existent thanks to the ventilation at the bottom and the anti-stank liner. If they were to be magically lost tomorrow I’d go and buy another pair without question. Just think, I don't even charge you for this viewing pleasure. Aren't you lucky. My website: http://www.sixmiffedy.co.uk Follow me on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/sixmiffedy Stalk me on Instagram: https://instagram.com/sixmiffedy/ Hate me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/sixmiffedy... My Gear: Bike: 2009 Suzuki GSX650F Camera: Drift Ghost S - http://goo.gl/1Ry1tm 2nd Camera: OLFI 4K Action Cam - http://goo.gl/pevLGU Deadcat: Rycote Windjammer - https://goo.gl/aCuyJx Helmet: Shark Vision R Series 2 - http://goo.gl/xWB0QI Jacket: RST Paragon V Textile - http://goo.gl/5I1BIl Jeans: RST Paragon V Textile - http://goo.gl/rVCNz9 Gloves: RST Titanium Outlast WP Gloves - http://goo.gl/8kWu3Q Boots: Spada Tri-Flex WP - https://goo.gl/uwG1oo Please note that I am affiliated with SportsBikeShop and GetGeared.
1738
24
24

RST Paragon V Gloves Outtakes

20.08.2016
These are the outtakes, it's harder than you think reviewing products. The full review is here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Cz8... Just think, I don't even charge you for this viewing pleasure. Aren't you lucky. My website: http://www.sixmiffedy.co.uk Follow me on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/sixmiffedy Stalk me on Instagram: https://instagram.com/sixmiffedy/ Hate me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/sixmiffedy... My Gear: Bike: 2009 Suzuki GSX650F Camera: Drift Ghost S - http://goo.gl/1Ry1tm 2nd Camera: OLFI 4K Action Cam - http://goo.gl/pevLGU Deadcat: Rycote Windjammer - https://goo.gl/aCuyJx Helmet: Shark Vision R Series 2 - http://goo.gl/xWB0QI Jacket: RST Paragon V Textile - http://goo.gl/5I1BIl Jeans: RST Paragon V Textile - http://goo.gl/rVCNz9 Gloves: RST Titanium Outlast WP Gloves - http://goo.gl/8kWu3Q Boots: Spada Tri-Flex WP - https://goo.gl/uwG1oo Please note that I’m in the affiliate program for three e-commerce sites, You click a link and buy the product from that and I get a very small percentage of the sale at no extra cost to you, it’s a win-win kinda thing.
304
23
33

RST Paragon 5 Gloves Review

20.08.2016
I review the RST Paragon V Motorcycle Glove, they're a fantastic 4 season waterproof motorcycle glove for just £55. But there's a problem. Get the gloves for yourself: http://goo.gl/pH46ae Update video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HB5... They're waterproof, comfortable, armoured and made of good quality materials, the carbon knuckles are great for punching wing mirrors. The pre-curved fingers allow for greater comfort on longer rides and in hotter weather the Hipora liner and Sinaqua membrane allow the gloves to breathe so your hands don't sweat. The feedback I get from the bike is amazing thanks to the slightly thinner leather on the palm and it means I can make use of the heated grips in the winter. The RST Paragon V Gloves come with standard velcro cuff closures and zip on the back for widening the wrist opening for bulkier textile gear. Unfortunately my pair has a small tear in the right hand glove after just one month and I've sent them back to get a replacement pair, hopefully it's just a manufacturing defect as RST gear is usually excellent quality but I'll keep you guys updated on that. Ignoring what I hope is just a manufacturing defect though these are an excellent pair of 4 season gloves. Get the gloves for yourself: http://goo.gl/pH46ae Just think, I don't even charge you for this viewing pleasure. Aren't you lucky. My website: http://www.sixmiffedy.co.uk Follow me on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/sixmiffedy Stalk me on Instagram: https://instagram.com/sixmiffedy/ Hate me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/sixmiffedy... My Gear: Bike: 2009 Suzuki GSX650F Camera: Drift Ghost S - http://goo.gl/1Ry1tm 2nd Camera: OLFI 4K Action Cam - http://goo.gl/pevLGU Deadcat: Rycote Windjammer - https://goo.gl/aCuyJx Helmet: Shark Vision R Series 2 - http://goo.gl/xWB0QI Jacket: RST Paragon V Textile - http://goo.gl/5I1BIl Jeans: RST Paragon V Textile - http://goo.gl/rVCNz9 Gloves: RST Titanium Outlast WP Gloves - http://goo.gl/8kWu3Q Boots: Spada Tri-Flex WP - https://goo.gl/uwG1oo Please note that I’m in the affiliate program for three e-commerce sites, You click a link and buy the product from that and I get a very small percentage of the sale at no extra cost to you, it’s a win-win kinda thing.
2315
34
25

Oxford Stormex Motorcycle Cover Review

28.04.2016
So this, in my opinion, is the best motorcycle cover that money can buy and if you don't have a garage one that can really protect your motorcycle from all the elements that nature can throw at it, I've had it now for over a year and it still looks as good as the day I bought it. Buy the Oxford Stormex Rain Cover here: http://goo.gl/rb7zQC So the Oxford Stormex Motorcycle Cover has two layers, an outside to keep it waterproof and an inner fleece liner so your bike doesn't get scratched. It also comes with two eyelets for putting a chain lock through with a handy pouch to store the lock off the ground so it doesn't get caked in mud and dirt. To help keep your bike's battery topped up all year long you have the ability to use the Oxford Solariser Solar panel charger and you can keep riding all year round without any problems. So with all that being said, I really do think this is the BEST motorcycle cover that money can buy and if you can't store it inside, at least store it under this. Just think, I don't even charge you for this viewing pleasure. Aren't you lucky. My website: http://www.sixmiffedy.co.uk Follow me on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/sixmiffedy Stalk me on Instagram: https://instagram.com/sixmiffedy/ Hate me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/sixmiffedy... My Gear: Bike: 2009 Suzuki GSX650F Camera: Drift Ghost S - http://goo.gl/1Ry1tm 2nd Camera: OLFI 4K Action Cam - http://goo.gl/pevLGU Deadcat: Rycote Windjammer - https://goo.gl/aCuyJx Helmet: Shark Vision R Series 2 - http://goo.gl/xWB0QI Jacket: RST Paragon V Textile - http://goo.gl/5I1BIl Jeans: RST Paragon V Textile - http://goo.gl/rVCNz9 Gloves: RST Titanium Outlast WP Gloves - http://goo.gl/8kWu3Q Boots: Spada Tri-Flex WP - https://goo.gl/uwG1oo Please note that I’m in the affiliate program for three e-commerce sites, You click a link and buy the product from that and I get a very small percentage of the sale at no extra cost to you, it’s a win-win kinda thing.
4729
30
25

Pebble Explorer Review

07.03.2016
Extend the battery life of your Action Camera with this simple little device. This be my review. Complete with cheesy background music because I'm so boring I need a filler. Link to buy: http://amzn.to/2gsMS4u Feedback is most welcome, unless you're VanVan13 or VtwinVlogster... or you know, Jesus. Just think, I don't even charge you for this viewing pleasure. Aren't you lucky. I have t-shirts: http://store.vloggersmark.com/t/six... I'm on tw@ter: www.twitter.com/sixmiffedy I'm also on Instagram: https://instagram.com/sixmiffedy/ Camera: Drift Ghost HD with Rycote Windjammer Bike: 02 SV650S Gear: Shark Vision R Series 2, RST Pro Contour 2 Piece, Weise 4 Season Armoured Gloves, Alpinestars Faster WP Boots Rider: A Prick Occupation: Idiot That Talks As Though He's Knowledgeable
2067
20
19

Proline Windjammer 2 Review

10.02.2016
I try out a Proline Windjammer 2 to try and combat the dreaded wind noise, this be the test and afterthoughts. I'm undecided on this bit of kit tbh, part of me thinks there is a small difference but part of me thinks nah. But I'm gonna leave it for a week and adjust my mic as that may have had an impact. Thanks to @AndyManCam for bringing this kit to my attention. Go check out AndyManCams channel here: https://www.youtube.com/user/AnyMan... And his proper installation and review video here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vbP... Just think, I don't even charge you for this viewing pleasure. Aren't you lucky. I have t-shirts: http://store.vloggersmark.com/t/six... I'm on tw@ter: www.twitter.com/sixmiffedy I'm also on Instagram: https://instagram.com/sixmiffedy/ Camera: Drift Ghost HD with Rycote Windjammer Bike: 02 SV650S Gear: Shark Vision R Series 2, RST Pro Contour 2 Piece, Weise 4 Season Armoured Gloves, Alpinestars Faster WP Boots Rider: A Prick Occupation: Idiot That Talks As Though He's Knowledgeable
1766
21
19